kreiszeitung Logo
Wilhelmshaven
0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 26382 Wilhelmshaven

02.02.2021
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Have work in many families in Italy and i love cleaning and find joy in doing it.

Um Esther aus Wilhelmshaven zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 30169 Hannover - Hannover Mitte

    Tierbetreuung in 30169 Hannover

    Hi!! My name is Daniela, I am 25 years old and live in Hannover, currently I am learning German and working in Hannover. I am from Colombia and I have had cats and dogs since I was 10 years...

    Um...
    02.02.2020
    30169 Hannover
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 30419 Hannover - Hannover Herrenhausen-Stöcken

    Tierbetreuung in 30419 Hannover

    My name is Dono and I have had dogs since I could remember myself. At home I have a sweet and goofy stafford but I also have experience with little dogs. I love dogs and going out on long walks...
    20.02.2021
    30419 Hannover
    Sonstiges
  • Haus und Garten in 37075 Göttingen - Göttingen

    Haus und Garten in 37075 Göttingen

    I have experience in Cleaning, Cooking and can Iron clothes after laundry. I am an agriculture student so I enjoy working on gardens and also taking care of indoor and outdoor plants.

    Um Sandhya aus...
    05.04.2021
    37075 Göttingen
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 37075 Göttingen - Göttingen

    Kinderbetreuung in 37075 Göttingen

    I am an english teacher and can teach english and computer to children

    Um Marzieh aus Göttingen zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.
    05.01.2021
    37075 Göttingen
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 37079 Göttingen - Göttingen

    Haus und Garten in 37079 Göttingen

    I am a friendly, hard working, dedicated and diligent university student of PFH Göttingen. I love to clean, serve and be helpful. I have experience in House hold cleaning for 1month and I am...

    Um...
    08.04.2021
    37079 Göttingen
    Haushaltshilfe

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige